Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Commissioners Court

DeWitt County Commissioners Court typically meets every 2nd & 4th Monday of every month at 9:00 A.M. and on Wednesdays at 1:30 P.M.

These meetings are held in the County Courtroom.  Meetings are subject to cancellation due to holidays or other unforeseen circumstances.

Please refer to county calendar for updates under the Public Notices tab.

County Judge Daryl L. Fowler

Daryl Fowler

Phone: 361-275-0916
Fax: 361-275-0919


Precinct #1 Commissioner
Curtis G. Afflerbach

Physical Address:                            Mailing Address:                        Phone:  361-275-6441
1100 St. Hwy. 72 West                    307 North Gonzales Street        Fax:  361-275-0919
Cuero, Texas 77954                        Cuero, TX  77954

Curtis Afflerbach


Precinct #2 Commissioner
James B. Pilchiek, Sr.

Physical Address:                            Mailing Address:                        Phone:  361-293-2772
210 Lowrance Street                       307 North Gonzales Street        Fax:  361-275-0919
Yoakum, TX  77995                         Cuero, TX  77954

James Pilchiek


Precinct #3 Commissioner
James Kaiser

Physical Address:                             Mailing Address:                        Phone:  361-564-2321
408 South Mehnert Street               307 North Gonzales Street        Fax:  361-275-0919
Yorktown, Texas 78164                    Cuero, TX  77954

James Kaiser


Precinct #4 Commissioner
Richard Randle

Physical Address:                            Mailing Address:                        Phone:  361-275-3211
20 FM 236                                      307 North Gonzales Street         Fax:  361-275-0919
Cuero, TX  77954                            Cuero, TX  77954

Richard Randle

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM